Our Mission

IHAS partners with individuals of every age and disability to assist them with living a more independent lifestyle. With either the CDS or Agency option, you have choices that help you take charge of who comes into your home.

Granite Texture

Executive Staff

Pat.1.png

Pat Whitten-Legé

President

In-Home Attendant Services was first established as a sole proprietorship in  1996 by Pat and her late husband

Gene Whitten-Legé.

Administrative

Brenda 1.png

Brenda

Rodriguez

 

Administrative

Director

 

phone:

(713) 528-8345

Eunice

Guardado


Agency

Administrator

euniceg@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Eunice_edited.jpg
20220629_145459_edited_edited.jpg

Jon

Whitten-Legé


Office Manager/HR


phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Direct

Dewanna_edited.jpg

Dewanna

Victor


Client Advocate

dewanna@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Screenshot_20221116-153945_Messages_edited.jpg

Jessica

Rojo


Field Assistant

jrojo@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Intake

Dolores 1.png

Dolores

Fragoso


Intake Coordinator

doloresf@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-2438
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Hien 1.png

Hien

Nguyen


Team Lead

hien@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3795
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Julia 1.png

Julia

Vallejo


Program Transfer Specialist

julia@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8318
fax:

(713) 529-1510

New Hire Employee Processors

A-J

newhire.a-j@ihastx.com

phone:

(713) 400-2438

Fax:

(703) 529-1510

EVV Specialist

Natalie

Medina


EVV Specialist

nmedina@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8338

Fax:

(713) 523-0794

K-Z

newhire.k-z@ihastx.com

phone:

(346) 293-8306

Fax:

(713) 529-1510

CDS Advocate

Karla

Santiago


CDS Advocate

karla@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-2690

Payroll Assistance

Michelle

Harrison


Payroll

Coordinator

michelle@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3790
fax:

(832) 260-0025

Karina 1.png

Karina

Gonzalez


Payroll Analyst

payroll10@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8328
fax:

(832) 916-3830

Crystal

Jones


Payroll Assistant

cjones@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8332
fax:

(832) 460-6484