Our Mission

IHAS partners with individuals of every age and disability to assist them with living a more independent lifestyle. With either the CDS or Agency option, you have choices that help you take charge of who comes into your home.

Granite Texture

Executive Staff

Pat Whitten-Legé

President

In-Home Attendant Services was first established as a sole proprietorship in  1996 by Pat and her late husband

Gene Whitten-Legé.

Administrative

Brenda

Rodriguez

 

Administrative

Director

 

phone:

(713) 528-8345

Yadira

Loera


Alternate

Administrator


phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Miriam

Buentello


Office Manager/HR


phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Direct

Dewanna

Victor


Client Advocate

dewanna@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Eunice

Guardado


Field Supervisor

euniceg@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Intake

Dolores

Fragoso


Intake Coordinator

doloresf@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-2438
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Hien

Nguyen


Team Lead

hien@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3795
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Julia

Vallejo


Program Transfer Specialist

julia@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8318
fax:

(713) 529-1510

New Hire Employee Processors

A-J

newhire.a-j@ihastx.com

phone:

(713) 400-2438

Fax:

(703) 529-1510

EVV Specialist

Natalie

Medina


EVV Specialist

nmedina@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8338

Fax:

(713) 523-0794

K-Z

newhire.k-z@ihastx.com

phone:

(346) 293-8306

Fax:

(713) 529-1510

CDS Advocate

Karla

Santiago


CDS Advocate

karla@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-2690

Payroll Assistance

Michelle

Harrison


Payroll

Coordinator

michelle@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3790
fax:

(832) 260-0025

Karina

Gonzalez


Payroll Analyst

payroll10@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8328
fax:

(832) 916-3830

Crystal

Jones


Payroll Assistant

cjones@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8332
fax:

(832) 460-6484