top of page
Marble Surface

Our Mission

In-Home Attendant Services partners with individuals of every age and disability to assist them with living a more independent lifestyle. With either the CDS or Agency option, you have choices that help you take charge of who comes into your home.

Granite Texture

Executive Staff

Pat.jpg

Pat Whitten-Legé

President

In-Home Attendant Services was first established as a sole proprietorship in  1996 by Pat and her late husband

Gene Whitten-Legé.

Marble Surface

Our Team

thumbnail_Brenda (1).jpg

Brenda

Rodriguez

 

Administrative

Director

brendar@ihastx.com

phone:

(713) 528-8345

Eunice

Guardado


Agency Option

Administrator

euniceg@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Eunice Retake.jpg
Jon.jpg

Jon

Whitten-Legé


Office Manager/HR


phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Kristy.jpg

Kristy

Rivaz


Contract Compliance Manager

kristyr@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3792

fax:

(713) 529-0370

Rhonda Retake.jpg

Rhonda

Gomez


CDS Management Specialist

rhondag@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 867-2082

fax:

(832) 271-7414

Leyna.jpg

Leyna 

Wallace


CDS Advocate

lwallace@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8325

fax:

(832) 271-1257

Administrative

Marble Surface
Dewanna.jpg

Dewanna

Victor


Field Supervisor

dewanna@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Juvon.jpg

Juvon

Wilson


Field Supervisor

jwilson@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8319
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Jessica.jpg

Jessica

Rojo


Field Assistant

jrojo@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 528-6499
fax:

(713) 529-5810

Direct

Marble Surface
Dolores.jpg

Dolores

Fragoso


Intake Coordinator

doloresf@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-2438
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Hien.jpg

Hien

Nguyen


Team Lead

hien@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3795
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Julie Retake.jpg

Julia

Vallejo


Program Transfer Specialist

julia@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8318
fax:

(713) 529-1510

Intake

Natalie Retake.jpg

Natalie

Medina


EVV Specialist

nmedina@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8338

Fax:

(713) 523-0794

EVV Specialist

A-J

newhire.a-j@ihastx.com

phone:

(713) 400-2438

Fax:

(346) 388-0321

K-Z

newhire.k-z@ihastx.com

phone:

(346) 293-8306

Fax:

(832) 271-7297

New Hire Employee Processors

Michelle.jpg

Michelle

Harrison


Payroll

Coordinator

michelle@ihastx.com
phone:

(713) 400-3790
fax:

(832) 260-0025

Karina.jpg

Karina

Gonzalez


Payroll Analyst

karina@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8300
fax:

(832) 916-3830

Crystal Retake.jpg

Crystal

Jones


Payroll Assistant

cjones@ihastx.com
phone:

(346) 293-8293
fax:

(832) 460-6484

Payroll Assistance

Marble Surface
Group Photo.png

From all of us at In-Home Attendant Services, thank you for placing your trust in us.

bottom of page